Log in

Member Login

NMWS Standing Committee Chairs 

Standing Committee Chairs:

with Sub-Committees: and Chairs listed below

Membership: Joyce Rapp 

Sub-Committees: New Members Reception-Shirley Jenkins

 Signature Member Group-Andrea Nichols 

  Volunteers- TBD

  Holiday Party-Vicki Dow-

Exhibitions: Linda Krumel 
Sub-Committees: Exhibition Awards - Jane Fritz 

    Affiliated Exhibitions - Alternate Spaces-Pending 
              Masterworks of NM-Sue Hoadley  and Pat Scanlon 

        Western Federation of Watercolor Soc.-Dave Cook 

    NMWS Workshops - Mary Jane Milz  , Barbara McGuire 

            File Managers - Toni Seidel , Woody Duncan, Tina Stallard      

Publicity: Mary Quirolo      

Sub-Committees: Website - Barbara McGuire 

        Newsletter - Caryl Trotter    
Programs: Woody Duncan    

Sub-Committees: Nominating Comm.- Steve Maize 

   Paint Outs - Jay Leutwyler 

   Public and Educ. Outreach - TBD

     Refreshments - Sarbat Ramos  
Facilities: Jim Terry 

Sub-Committees: Permanent Collection - Jim Terry    

  Audio-Visual - Steve Misgen

  Paper Sales/Library - Ray Prudhomme 

  Insurance - Jim Terry 



New Mexico Watercolor Society

P.O. Box 11604
Albuquerque, NM 87192

New Mexico Watercolor Society - SC
PO Box 1571
Las Cruces, NM 88004-1571

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software